Diana Rose’s Cover Photo

Diana Rose

+Classy, warm, romantic, well-educated young lady!

Home City

London

Categories

Body Rub, Escorts

Diana Rose’s Avatar
The Look

Diana Rose is a 5'7", slender, all natural, 24 year old caucasian woman with shoulder length brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.

Hello,

I am Diana, an exclusive independent companion in my early 20’s, based in Central London who travels by request to Europe, US and Asia. I am glad to have you on my page today and, please allow me to introduce myself!

I am that kind of woman, which I am sure you had near you at some point and who gave you emotions and butterflies in your stomach -she is sweet, beautiful, with a fresh young look and a bright smile- the one you loved being around her! That type of woman- beautifully dressed, warm, perfectly manicured and groomed, well-educated- the one you can invite during your travels, spend an enjoyable evening cuddling and laughing together, or going out for dinner and get lost in conversation with her.

I offer a classy and selective experience to smart gentlemen who appreciate the finest pleasures in life and who want to spend their valuable time in the company of a genuine and elegant woman. A woman who has both brain and beauty, an alluring appearance, knows how to fill a man desires and enjoy herself in every moment!

As a professional lady, discretion and privacy are significant for me. I am a reliable individual and our experience together will remain confidential at all times! I will always respect your discretion!

As for my physique, I stand at 5’6”, Measurements: 32E-24-34 with a slim and toned body. My appearance is classy, natural, decent and I have a healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about sports and work out regularly to keep myself in good shape and well balanced. (I like the Mediterranean and Japanese cuisine.)

I invite you to discover more about myself! Visit my website where you will find more photos and information.

I am looking forward to meeting you soon!

With love,
Diana.

Interests

A few details about my likes, hobbies and strengths:

Likes: engaging conversations, laughing; gastronomy, arts, classical music, theatre, sports events, and ballet.

Hobbies: I enjoy reading. I like sports, especially outdoor activities (running, swimming, cycling, hiking); Passionate about fitness, travelling, photography, yoga and meditation

Strengths: Outgoing, sensual, feminine, confident, kind. With a bright sense of humour, optimistic, sweet and reliable.

Expectations

2 hours- GBP 1000

up to 3 hours - GBP 1500

Dinner together- 4 hours* (2hours dinner & 2hours private)… GBP 1700,

Afternoon/evening out - 6 hours (3 hours lunch, dinner, show & 3 hours private)… GBP 2200,

Overnight (about 14 hours)* …GBP 3500,

One day- 24 hours- GBP 5000

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information