Heloise Golde’s Cover Photo

Heloise Golde

+Elegant European companion for travel and adventure

Heloise Golde’s Avatar

Highly sought-after European companion for travel and adventure.

The Look

Heloise Golde is a 5'8", slender, all natural, 26 year old caucasian woman with long auburn hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.

Perhaps we’ve met before, crossing paths at a gallery in New York or locking eyes across a crowded restaurant in London. Do you remember what that moment was like? When we meet this time it will be different; we will check our inhibitions and do as we please, outside the realities of our social confines.

I am your warm hearted girl from the far North who will always leave you craving more. A true sensualist who loves to indulge in all that life has to offer- art, literature, wine and only the best of company. Familiar yet enigmatic; I exist in your dreams and our fleeting moments together. I value experiences and live to create memories you will never forget. I will whisper sweet nothings in your ear and make magic happen when we are together…

A little about me: I am 26, tall (5’9) with a slim figure and elegant little curves (32D-24-35). My body is completely natural and unspoiled; no tattoos, fake tans or enhancements. Just long pale legs, long auburn hair and clear blue eyes. I am non-judgemental and lighthearted; when I’m not spending time with you I am busy in the art world, seeing my friends and improving my pilate moves. My interests are varied but I deeply enjoy the visual arts and love visiting galleries, museums and artist’s studios wherever I travel. Travel being my other major interest. Maybe next time I will be flying to see you…

Whatever the situation, I am focused on delivering the best experience possible for you. Whatever your dream, let’s make it a reality.

Please visit my website for more images as well as further information about our time together. I am very much looking forward to hearing from you!

Until then, XOXO


In my spare time I enjoy going to museums and galleries, reading, trying new restaurants and jogging in the park. I love to learn new languages, I speak English, French, Japanese and working on adding Russian to the list currently.

If you’d like to learn more about me, please visit my website!


Please review my website in full before contacting me via email. You can find my rates and all other important information there.

Contact Info